Moszkowski Suite and Juon Danse Grotesque

Suite for Two Violins and Piano, Op. 70, Lento Assai – Moritz Moszkowski
Danse Grotesque – Paul Juon

  • Flavia Pietzcker, violin
  • Alexander Nielsen, violin
  • Christopher Yee, piano

Chamber Music Center of New York, June 8, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *